Mercy Chinwo - Onye mp3 and Lyric

Satisfied album mp3 by Mercy Chinwo

Satisfied album mp3 by Mercy Chinwo

Mercy Chinwo who is a Nigerian Gospel artist, has released her much anticipated Album “Satisfied”.

The album “Satisfied” comprises of songs of soul/spirit lifting, victory, thanksgiving and forgiveness. Satisfied Album consists of 15 solid anointed tracks showing God manifestation in them.

[Mercy Chinwo] Satisfied Album Tracklist below:

  1. Baby Song  Download
  2. Udeme Download
  3. Tasted of Your Power Download 
  4. No More Pain Download
  5. Sure Things Download
  6. Chinedum Download 
  7. Strong Tower Download
  8.  Obinasom Download
  9. Akamdinelu Download
  10. Oh Jesus!  Download
  11.  Kosi  Download
  12. Onye Download

Let us know what you think about the song you downloaded