In His Presence Volume 3 by Dr Pastor Paul Enenche

(7 customer reviews)

300.00 200.00

In His Presence Volume 3 By Dr Paul Enenche

Tracks List

  1. Oh Prince of Peace
  2. In Mighty He Reigns
  3. Centre of My Life
  4. You Are Mighty Dear Lord
  5. Agaba Idu
  6. In A Dry And Thirsty Land
  7. You Went to Calvary
  8. I Did Not Know Lord
  9. Lord I Praise You
  10. You Have Been My Help

7 reviews for In His Presence Volume 3 by Dr Pastor Paul Enenche

  1. Christiana Omoloye

    They songs are lovely, powerful and life changing. They download was easy

  2. Anonymous

  3. Olubunmi

    I had no problem downloading the songs.


    I purchased this and Vol. 4 this morning and I can’t download it on my phone. I was able to download Vol. 4 but not Vol. 3, it’s requesting I purchase it again and it hasn’t expired. It would expire in about five days time.

    • admin

      Sorry about that. Please check your email a new download links has been sent to you. Thanks

  5. veronicah

    There is an error occurring will pay-pal.

    • admin

      Sorry about that. You can go ahead now, the error has been resolved. Thanks for your understanding

  6. Veronicah

    Kindly add vol 3 to Amazon mp3 for people in foreign county to buy.thanks

    • admin

      Sorry for that. I have added a paypal payment button, I hope you can be able to pay with that. Thanks

  7. veronicah

    Kindly may we have “In His Presence Volume 3 by Dr Pastor Paul Enenche” available in mp3 at Amazon to purchase for people who are in foreign county.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *