In His Presence Volume 3 By Dr Paul Enenche

Tracks List

  1. Oh Prince of Peace
  2. In Mighty He Reigns
  3. Centre of My Life
  4. You Are Mighty Dear Lord
  5. Agaba Idu
  6. In A Dry And Thirsty Land
  7. You Went to Calvary
  8. I Did Not Know Lord
  9. Lord I Praise You
  10. You Have Been My Help

In His Presence Volume 2 Album By Dr Pastor Paul Enenche

1. I’m Amazed
2. Father I Adore You
3. Hearts Desire
4. I Can’t Pay You Lord
5. You Are Holy
6. I’m Alive Oh Lord
7. As I Journey
8. There Is A Mountain
9. Thank You Lord
10. Turn It Around